Check files associations
Many of Microsoft Windows applications associates files with the software
When you double click on an associated file in your computer then file automatically opens up with associated application.
You can associate files to be opened with Sprintbit File Manager at Files Association options page
File association may be overwritten by other programs at any time, even without your permission.
Check this check mark to have the software check at startup whether associated files are still associated with Sprintbit File Manager or not.
If files that supposed toi be associated are not associated then the program will associate them again silently.
This options enables saving and reloading the layout of software's grids and toolbars. If not selected then the original layout is applied.
How to restore the software toolbars and grids layout to original state in case you have customized interface, or for some reasons the interface became corrupted:
You can delete all .xml files in the software installation folder named User Layouts
|a)||Shut down the software|
|b)|| Browse in your computer to your documents folder and find folder namer UserLayouts.|
For example: C:\Users\George\My Documents\Sprintbit File Manager\UserLayouts
|c)||Delete all .xml files located within the folder|
|d)||Start the software again|
Show Startup Screen
If checked then Sprintbit File Manager will display Startup Screen at the program startup
Show Welcome Screen
If checked then Sprintbit File Manager will display Welcome Screen when program is ready to use.